Contact.

Board of Directors

Officers

President

Todd Saylor
todd.a.saylor@gmail.com

Vice President

Mike Ferrell
vp@trailshaveourrespect.org

Treasurer

Sandy Urwin
treasurer@trailshaveourrespect.org

Secretary

April Eyberg
secretary@trailshaveourrespect.org

Directors

Jason Brummels
Roxzanne Feagan
Matt Gersib
David Goldberg
Jenni Greer
Roy Kotz
Josh Rice
Todd Saylor
Adam Stoll
Sandy Urwin

Committees

Marketing Committee

Roxzanne Feagan
marketing@trailshaveourrespect.org

Fund-Raising Committee

Dave Goldberg
chairperson@trailshaveourrespect.org

Social/Event Committee

Dave Packard
social@trailshaveourrespect.org

DEVO Committee

Steve Barr
Matt Gersib
Jennifer Greer

D!RT (Dig In. Respect Trails)
Junior trail steward program
Omaha

Jennifer Greer
jeibird@gmail.com

Lincoln

Matt Gersib
mattgersib@gmail.com

Omaha DEVO
Junior mountain bike riding skills program

http://omahadevo.org/

Steve Baar
steve.robert.barr@gmail.com

Website Support & Feedback

support@drivemethod.com

Trail Leaders

Please use Facebook to report trail issues. The below contacts are for other communications.

Calvin Crest

Kirk Ueberrhein
ueberrhein1@hotmail.com

Jewell Park

Stephen Jarrett
stephenjarrett4@gmail.com

Lake Manawa State Park

Steve Dickey
dickmeister74@hotmail.com

Lewis & Clark Monument

Todd Eyberg
toddnapril@cox.net

Platte River State Park

Paul Sonksen
p.blurbike69@yahoo.com

Ponca State Park

Brandon Mullins
blmullins29@gmail.com

Swanson Park

Russ Swadener
russ.kayak@gmail.com

Tranquility Park

Eric Geiger
eogme@yahoo.com

Walnut Creek

Jeff Schram
scramou812@hotmail.com

Wilderness Park

Matt Gersib
mattgersib@gmail.com

Lincoln Bike Park (in progress)

Kris Sonderup
kris@cycleworksusa.com