Contact.

Board of Directors

Officers

President

Chris Spargen
president@trailshaveourrespect.com

Vice President

Mike Ferrell
vp@trailshaveourrespect.org

Treasurer

David Goldberg
treasurer@trailshaveourrespect.org

Secretary

April Eyberg
secretary@trailshaveourrespect.org

Directors

Jason Brummels
Matt Gersib
David Goldberg
Jenni Greer
Roy Kotz
Chris Spargen
Mike Farrell
April Eyberg
Eric Geiger
Brad Oldfield
Brian Hamilton
Coleen Duda
Patrick Jensen

Committees

Marketing Committee

Roxzanne Feagan
marketing@trailshaveourrespect.org

Fund-Raising Committee

Dave Goldberg
chairperson@trailshaveourrespect.org

Social/Event Committee

Dave Packard
social@trailshaveourrespect.org

DEVO Committee

Steve Barr
Matt Gersib
Jennifer Greer

D!RT (Dig In. Respect Trails)
Junior trail steward program
Omaha

Jennifer Greer
jeibird@gmail.com

Lincoln

Matt Gersib
mattgersib@gmail.com

Omaha DEVO
Junior mountain bike riding skills program

http://omahadevo.org/

Steve Baar
steve.robert.barr@gmail.com

Website Support & Feedback

support@drivemethod.com

Trail Leaders

Please use Facebook to report trail issues. The below contacts are for other communications.

Calvin Crest

Brad Oldfeld

Jewell Park

Stephen Jarrett
stephenjarrett4@gmail.com

Lewis & Clark Monument

Todd Eyberg
toddnapril@cox.net

Platte River State Park

Paul Sonksen
p.blurbike69@yahoo.com

Ponca State Park

Brandon Mullins
blmullins29@gmail.com

Swanson Park

Joseph Collins
jmcollins856@gmail.com
Angela Grace
mountainbikeangela@gmail.com
Russ Swadener
russ.kayak@gmail.com

Tranquility Park

Eric Geiger
eogme@yahoo.com

Walnut Creek

Jeff Schram
scramou812@hotmail.com

Wilderness Park

Matt Gersib
mattgersib@gmail.com